Roosevelt County Recycling Center (Montana)

Landfills in Roosevelt County, Montana are solid waste disposal facilities that accept a range of waste materials, including common household refuse, non-hazardous commercial waste, and construction and demolition waste. They store and process waste that cannot be recycled; however, many Roosevelt County landfills also operate on-site recycling facilities to process waste into reusable materials. These Roosevelt County recycling facilities may offer drop-off recycling, recyclable hazardous waste disposal, and e-waste recycling. Many landfill recycling facilities have limited hours and only accept certain materials, and they may also charge fees for recycling. For more information on Roosevelt County recycling facilities at a Landfill, visit its website.

Wolf Point City Landfill Wolf Point MT 201 4th Avenue South 59201 406-653-1852