Mountrail County Recycling Center (North Dakota)

Public Works Departments in Mountrail County, North Dakota manage a county or local government's public infrastructure, which can include public buildings, transportation infrastructure, public land, and public services. A Public Works office may manage Mountrail County recycling programs, including curbside collection of recyclable materials like paper, glass, aluminum, and plastic. They may also manage recycling centers that collect motor oil, batteries, e-waste, and tires. Public Works also offers information on recycling programs, the hours and locations of drop-off recycling facilities, and any fees for recycling services. Public Works Departments provide more information on Mountrail County recycling services online.

Tribal Public Works New Town ND 229 Main Street 58763 701-627-5295