St. Francois County Recycling Center (Missouri)

Public Works Departments in St. Francois County, Missouri manage a county or local government's public infrastructure, which can include public buildings, transportation infrastructure, public land, and public services. A Public Works office may manage St. Francois County recycling programs, including curbside collection of recyclable materials like paper, glass, aluminum, and plastic. They may also manage recycling centers that collect motor oil, batteries, e-waste, and tires. Public Works also offers information on recycling programs, the hours and locations of drop-off recycling facilities, and any fees for recycling services. Public Works Departments provide more information on St. Francois County recycling services online.

Bonne Terre Public Works Bonne Terre MO 7401 House Road 63628 573-358-5111

Desloge Public Works Desloge MO 1000 East Chestnut Street 63601 573-431-1094