Outagamie County Recycling Center (Wisconsin)

Public Works Departments in Outagamie County, Wisconsin manage a county or local government's public infrastructure, which can include public buildings, transportation infrastructure, public land, and public services. A Public Works office may manage Outagamie County recycling programs, including curbside collection of recyclable materials like paper, glass, aluminum, and plastic. They may also manage recycling centers that collect motor oil, batteries, e-waste, and tires. Public Works also offers information on recycling programs, the hours and locations of drop-off recycling facilities, and any fees for recycling services. Public Works Departments provide more information on Outagamie County recycling services online.

Appleton Public Works Appleton WI 2625 East Glendale Avenue 54911 920-832-5580

Combined Locks Public Works Combined Locks WI 405 Wallace Street 54113 920-788-7744

Grand Chute Public Works Appleton WI 1900 Grand Chute Boulevard 54913 920-832-4771

Little Chute Public Works Little Chute WI 1940 Buchanan St 54140 920-788-7395

Wrightstown Village Public Works Wrightstown WI 101 Washington St 54180 920-532-0434

Landfills in Outagamie County, Wisconsin are solid waste disposal facilities that accept a range of waste materials, including common household refuse, non-hazardous commercial waste, and construction and demolition waste. They store and process waste that cannot be recycled; however, many Outagamie County landfills also operate on-site recycling facilities to process waste into reusable materials. These Outagamie County recycling facilities may offer drop-off recycling, recyclable hazardous waste disposal, and e-waste recycling. Many landfill recycling facilities have limited hours and only accept certain materials, and they may also charge fees for recycling. For more information on Outagamie County recycling facilities at a Landfill, visit its website.

Outagamie County Landfill Appleton WI 1419 Holland Road 54911 920-832-5277