Union County Recycling Center (Oregon)

Public Works Departments in Union County, Oregon manage a county or local government's public infrastructure, which can include public buildings, transportation infrastructure, public land, and public services. A Public Works office may manage Union County recycling programs, including curbside collection of recyclable materials like paper, glass, aluminum, and plastic. They may also manage recycling centers that collect motor oil, batteries, e-waste, and tires. Public Works also offers information on recycling programs, the hours and locations of drop-off recycling facilities, and any fees for recycling services. Public Works Departments provide more information on Union County recycling services online.

Elgin City Public Works Elgin OR 890 Alder Street 97827 541-437-0555

La Grande City Public Works La Grande OR 800 X Ave 97850 541-962-1333

Union County Public Works La Grande OR 10513 N McAlister Rd 97850 541-963-1016