Marion County Recycling Center (Oregon)

Public Works Departments in Marion County, Oregon manage a county or local government's public infrastructure, which can include public buildings, transportation infrastructure, public land, and public services. A Public Works office may manage Marion County recycling programs, including curbside collection of recyclable materials like paper, glass, aluminum, and plastic. They may also manage recycling centers that collect motor oil, batteries, e-waste, and tires. Public Works also offers information on recycling programs, the hours and locations of drop-off recycling facilities, and any fees for recycling services. Public Works Departments provide more information on Marion County recycling services online.

Aurora Public Works Aurora OR 21420 Main Street Northeast 97002 503-678-1035

Stayton Public Works Stayton OR 311 North 3rd Avenue 97383 503-769-2919

Woodburn Public Works Woodburn OR 270 Montgomery Street 97071 503-982-5240