Montgomery County Recycling Center (Ohio)

Public Works Departments in Montgomery County, Ohio manage a county or local government's public infrastructure, which can include public buildings, transportation infrastructure, public land, and public services. A Public Works office may manage Montgomery County recycling programs, including curbside collection of recyclable materials like paper, glass, aluminum, and plastic. They may also manage recycling centers that collect motor oil, batteries, e-waste, and tires. Public Works also offers information on recycling programs, the hours and locations of drop-off recycling facilities, and any fees for recycling services. Public Works Departments provide more information on Montgomery County recycling services online.

Beaver Creek Township Public Works Dayton OH 789 North Orchard Lane 45434 937-431-4867

Centerville Public Works Centerville OH 7970 South Suburban Road 45459 937-428-4782

Miamisburg Public Works Miamisburg OH 600 North Main Street 45342 937-847-6635

Montgomery County Public Works Dayton OH 6589 Webster Street 45414 937-898-5459

Trotwood City Public Works Dayton OH 2400 Olive Road 45426 937-837-1702

Washington Township Public Works Dayton OH 8190 Mc Ewen Road 45458 937-433-0151