Dawson County Recycling Center (Nebraska)

Public Works Departments in Dawson County, Nebraska manage a county or local government's public infrastructure, which can include public buildings, transportation infrastructure, public land, and public services. A Public Works office may manage Dawson County recycling programs, including curbside collection of recyclable materials like paper, glass, aluminum, and plastic. They may also manage recycling centers that collect motor oil, batteries, e-waste, and tires. Public Works also offers information on recycling programs, the hours and locations of drop-off recycling facilities, and any fees for recycling services. Public Works Departments provide more information on Dawson County recycling services online.

Cozad of Public Works Cozad NE 211 West 8th Street 69130 308-784-2090

Gothenburg Public Works Gothenburg NE 409 9th Street 69138 308-537-3668