Wright County Recycling Center (Minnesota)

Public Works Departments in Wright County, Minnesota manage a county or local government's public infrastructure, which can include public buildings, transportation infrastructure, public land, and public services. A Public Works office may manage Wright County recycling programs, including curbside collection of recyclable materials like paper, glass, aluminum, and plastic. They may also manage recycling centers that collect motor oil, batteries, e-waste, and tires. Public Works also offers information on recycling programs, the hours and locations of drop-off recycling facilities, and any fees for recycling services. Public Works Departments provide more information on Wright County recycling services online.

Annandale Public Works Annandale MN 541 Ash Street East 55302 320-274-8520

Delano Public Works Delano MN 402 County Road 30 Southeast 55328 763-972-0580

Wright County Public Works Buffalo MN 1901 Minnesota 25 55313 763-682-7383

Landfills in Wright County, Minnesota are solid waste disposal facilities that accept a range of waste materials, including common household refuse, non-hazardous commercial waste, and construction and demolition waste. They store and process waste that cannot be recycled; however, many Wright County landfills also operate on-site recycling facilities to process waste into reusable materials. These Wright County recycling facilities may offer drop-off recycling, recyclable hazardous waste disposal, and e-waste recycling. Many landfill recycling facilities have limited hours and only accept certain materials, and they may also charge fees for recycling. For more information on Wright County recycling facilities at a Landfill, visit its website.

Buffalo Landfill Buffalo MN 175 County Road 37 Northeast 55313 320-963-3158