Washington County Recycling Center (Minnesota)

Public Works Departments in Washington County, Minnesota manage a county or local government's public infrastructure, which can include public buildings, transportation infrastructure, public land, and public services. A Public Works office may manage Washington County recycling programs, including curbside collection of recyclable materials like paper, glass, aluminum, and plastic. They may also manage recycling centers that collect motor oil, batteries, e-waste, and tires. Public Works also offers information on recycling programs, the hours and locations of drop-off recycling facilities, and any fees for recycling services. Public Works Departments provide more information on Washington County recycling services online.

Bayport Public Works Bayport MN 98 2nd Avenue South 55003 651-275-4410

Forest Lake Public Works Forest Lake MN 21350 Forest Boulevard North 55025 651-209-9733

Mahtomedi City Public Works Mahtomedi MN 30 Long Lake Road 55115 651-748-3429

Oakdale Public Works Oakdale MN 1900 Hadley Avenue North 55128 651-730-2740

Stillwater Public Works Stillwater MN 216 4th Street North 55082 651-430-8830

Washington County Public Works Woodbury MN 4037 Cottage Grove Drive 55129 651-458-0470

Washington County Public Works Stillwater MN 11660 Myeron Road North 55082 651-430-4300