Carroll County Recycling Center (Arkansas)

Public Works Departments in Carroll County, Arkansas manage a county or local government's public infrastructure, which can include public buildings, transportation infrastructure, public land, and public services. A Public Works office may manage Carroll County recycling programs, including curbside collection of recyclable materials like paper, glass, aluminum, and plastic. They may also manage recycling centers that collect motor oil, batteries, e-waste, and tires. Public Works also offers information on recycling programs, the hours and locations of drop-off recycling facilities, and any fees for recycling services. Public Works Departments provide more information on Carroll County recycling services online.

Berryville Public Works Berryville AR 305 Branch Street 72616 870-423-4074

Eureka Springs Public Works Eureka Springs AR 3174 East Van Buren 72632 479-253-9600